Departmental Faculty Board

  • Chairman of the Departmental Faculty
  • All 1st and 2nd level Professors
  • Researcher Representatives
  • Student Representatives (only participates on topics that mainly interest the students, with the right to speak and to table proposals)

Faculty Department Council

Giulio Iannello Dean
Marco Papi Deputy Dean
Marcella Trombetta Research Coordinator and President of Master's Degree in Chemical Engineering for Sustainable Development
Giorgio Pennazza President of Bachelor's Degree in Industrial Engineering
Loredana Zollo President of Master's Degree in Biomedical Engineering