Departmental Faculty Board

  • Chairman of the Departmental Faculty
  • All 1st and 2nd level Professors
  • Researcher Representatives
  • Student Representatives (only participates on topics that mainly interest the students, with the right to speak and to table proposals)

Faculty Department Council

Giorgio Minotti Dean
Sergio Morini Deputy Dean
Vincenzo di Lazzaro Research Coordinator
Daniele Santini President of Master's Degree in Medicine and Surgery
Maria Grazia De Marinis President of Bachelor's Degree in Nursing
Sara Ramella President of Bachelor's Degree in Medical Radiology Imaging Techniques and Radiotherapy
Laura De Gara President of Master's Degree in Food Science and Human Nutrition
Mauro Maccarrone President of Bachelor's Degree in Food Science and Human Nutrition