Ilaria Nava

Head of Communications

21, Via Álvaro del Portillo - 00128 - Rome - PRABB Building, Ground Floor

Tel. +39 06.22541.9015

Fax +39 06.22541.1990

i.nava@unicampus.it

Francesco Macaro

Press Officer

21, Via Álvaro del Portillo - 00128 - Rome - PRABB Building, Ground Floor

Tel. +39 06.22541.9016

Tel. +39 335.7505308

Fax +39 06.22541.1990

f.macaro@unicampus.it

Martina D'Onofrio

Web Content Manager

21, Via Álvaro del Portillo - 00128 - Rome - PRABB Building, Ground Floor

Tel. +39 06.22541.8854

Tel. +39 348.4768722

Fax +39 06.22541.1990

m.donofrio@unicampus.it

Paola Raschielli

Internal communications

21, Via Álvaro del Portillo - 00128 - Rome - PRABB Building, Ground Floor

Tel. +39 06.22541.9017

Tel. +39 334.6281452

Fax +39 06.22541.1990

p.raschielli@unicampus.it

Federico Caponera

Social Media

21, Via Álvaro del Portillo - 00128 - Rome - PRABB Building, Ground Floor

Tel. +39 338.9311707

f.caponera@unicampus.it

Lorenzo Tempestini

Seo & Sem Specialist

21, Via Álvaro del Portillo - 00128 - Rome - PRABB Building, Ground Floor

Tel. +39 06.22541.9079

l.tempestini@unicampus.it

Patrizia Tocci

Photographer

21, Via Álvaro del Portillo - 00128 - Rome - PRABB Building, Ground Floor

Tel. +39 06.22541.9079

Fax +39 06.22541.1900

p.tocci@unicampus.it