Prof. Vincenzo Di Lazzaro

Responsabile

Tel. +39 06.22541.1320

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

v.dilazzaro@unicampus.it

Claudia Altamura

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

c.altamura@unicampus.it

Riccardo Altavilla

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

r.altavilla@unicampus.it

Giovanni Assenza

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

g.assenza@unicampus.it

Silvia Bernardini

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

s.bernardini@unicampus.it

Fioravante Capone

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

f.capone@unicampus.it

Lucia Florio

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

l.florio@unicampus.it

Florinda Ferreri

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

f.ferreri@unicampus.it

Federico Ranieri

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

federico.ranieri@unicampus.it

Mario Tombini

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

m.tombini@unicampus.it

Francesca Ursini

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

f.ursini@unicampus.it

Prof. Fabrizio Vernieri

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

f.vernieri@unicampus.it

Emma Falato

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

e.falato@unicampus.it

Matteo Paolucci

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

m.paolucci@unicampus.it

Alessio Pepe

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

a.pepe@unicampus.it

Massimo Marano

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

m.marano@unicampus.it

Federica Assenza

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

f.assenza@unicampus.it

Chiara Campana

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

c.campana@unicampus.it

Lazzaro Di Biase

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

l.dibiase@unicampus.it

Andrea Guerra

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

a.guerra@unicampus.it

Giovanni Di Pino

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

g.dipino@unicampus.it

Nicoletta Brunelli

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

n.brunelli@unicampus.it

Angelo Casciorizzo

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

Martina Ulivi

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

m.ulivi@unicampus.it

Marzia Corbetto

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

m.corbetto@unicampus.it

Simone Migliore

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

s.migliore@unicampus.it

Gabriella Musumeci

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

g.musumeci@unicampus.it