Persone UCBM Academy

Rossella Ferreri

Responsabile UCBM Academy

+39 06.22541.9306

r.ferreri@unicampus.it

Marco Di Luzio

+39 06.22541.9303

m.diluzio@unicampus.it

Maria Fenu

+39 06.22541.9310

m.fenu@unicampus.it

Maria Luisa Ferrara

+39 06.22541.9308

m.ferrara@unicampus.it

Salvatore Fiorelli

+39 06.22541.9307

s.fiorelli@unicampus.it

Daniele Lancia

+39 06.22541.9309

d.lancia@unicampus.it

Andrea Leonardi

+39 06.22541.9312

a.leonardi@unicampus.it

Giulia Proietti Marcellini

g.proiettimarcellini@unicampus.it