Prof. Roberto Setola

Responsabile

Visualizza cv

Tel. +39 06.22541.9603

r.setola@unicampus.it

Marco Papi

Tel. +39 06.22541.9612

m.papi@unicampus.it

Gabriele Oliva

Visualizza cv

Tel. +39 06.22541.9636

g.oliva@unicampus.it

Giacomo Assenza

Tel. +39 06.22541.9636

giacomo.assenza@unicampus.it

Luca Faramondi

Tel. +39 06.22541.9618

l.faramondi@unicampus.it

Marta Menci

Tel. +39 06.22541.9624

m.menci@unicampus.it

Flavia Smarrazzo

Tel. +39 06.22541.9461

f.smarrazzo@unicampus.it

Stephanie Ott

Tel. +39 06.22541.9618

s.ott@unicampus.it