Prof. Paolo Persichetti

Responsabile

Pubblicazioni

Tel. +39 06.22541.1608

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

p.persichetti@unicampus.it

Beniamino Brunetti

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

b.brunetti@unicampus.it

Barbara Cagli

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

b.cagli@unicampus.it

Annalisa Cogliandro

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

a.cogliandro@unicampus.it

Caterina Dianzani

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

c.dianzani@unicampus.it

Giovanni Francesco Marangi

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

g.marangi@unicampus.it

Vincenzo Panasiti

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Tel. +39 06.22541.9142

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

v.panasiti@unicampus.it

Pierfranco Simone

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

p.simone@unicampus.it

Stefania Tenna

Tel. +39 06.22541.1625

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

s.tenna@unicampus.it