Giovanni Di Pino

Responsabile

Pubblicazioni

Tel. +39 06.22541.8815

Tel. +39 06.22541.8885 (Lab)

g.dipino@unicampus.it

Domenico Formica

Tel. +39 06.22541.9463

d.formica@unicampus.it

Marco D'Alonzo

Tel. +39 06.22541.8885

m.dalonzo@unicampus.it

Nicola Di Stefano

Tel. +39 06.22541.9038

n.distefano@unicampus.it

Renato Gambardella

Tel. +39 06.22541.8885

r.gambardella@unicampus.it

Alessia Noccaro

Tel. +39 06.22541.8885

a.noccaro@unicampus.it

Alessandro Mioli

Tel. +39 06.22541.8885

a.mioli@unicampus.it

Mattia Pinardi

Tel. +39 06.22541.8885

m.pinardi@unicampus.it

Luigi Raiano

Tel. +39 06.22541.8885

l.raiano@unicampus.it

Francois Le Jeune

Emma Falato

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

e.falato@unicampus.it

Gabriella Musumeci

Tel. +39 06.22541.1220

Fax +39 06.22541.1936

g.musumeci@unicampus.it

Valeria Piombino

Next lab
Centro per la Salute dell’Anziano (CESA),
1° piano, Via Alvaro del Portillo 5, 00128 Roma
Tel. 06-225418885