Loredana Zollo

Responsabile

Visualizza CV

Tel. +39 06.22541.9610

Tel. +39 06.22541.9632

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

l.zollo@unicampus.it

Prof. Eugenio Guglielmelli

Visualizza cv

Tel. +39 06.22541.9607

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

e.guglielmelli@unicampus.it

Dino Accoto

Tel. +39 06.22541.9610

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

d.accoto@unicampus.it

Fabrizio Taffoni

Curriculum Vitae

Tel. +39 06.22541.9610

Tel. +39 06.22541.9195

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

f.taffoni@unicampus.it

Anna Lisa Ciancio

Tel. +39 06.22541.9610

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

a.ciancio@unicampus.it

Francesca Cordella

Tel. +39 06.22541.9610

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

f.cordella@unicampus.it

Nevio Luigi Tagliamonte

Tel. +39 06.22541.9610

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

n.tagliamonte@unicampus.it

Giorgio Carpino

Curriculum Vitae

Tel. +39 06.22541.9610

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

g.carpino@unicampus.it

Andrea Demofonti

Curriculum Vitae

Tel. +39 06.22541.9610

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

a.demofonti@unicampus.it

Cosimo Gentile

Curriculum Vitae

Tel. +39 06.22541.9610

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

c.gentile@unicampus.it

Francesca Leone

Curriculum Vitae

Tel. +39 06.22541.9610

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

f.leone@unicampus.it

Clemente Lauretti

Curriculum Vitae

Tel. +39 06.22541.9610

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

c.lauretti@unicampus.it

Federico Mereu

Curriculum Vitae

Tel. +39 06.22541.9610

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

f.mereu@unicampus.it

Iacopo Portaccio

Tel. +39 06.22541.9610

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

i.portaccio@unicampus.it

Francesco Scotto Di Luzio

Tel. +39 06.22541.9610

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

f.scottodiluzio@unicampus.it

Mattia Stefano

Curriculum Vitae

Tel. +39 06.22541.9610

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

m.stefano@unicampus.it

Flavia Salvadori

Tel. +39 06.22541.9610

Tel. +39 06.22541.8812

Fax +39 06.22541.456

f.salvadori@unicampus.it