Prof. Giulio Iannello

Responsabile

Tel. +39 06.22541.9602

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

g.iannello@unicampus.it

Prof. Paolo Soda

Tel. +39 06.22541.9620

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

p.soda@unicampus.it

Ludovica Acciai

Tel. +39 06 22541 9622

Fax +39 06 22541 9609

l.acciai@unicampus.it

Filippo Cacace

Tel. +39 06.22541.9638

f.cacace@unicampus.it

Ermanno Cordelli

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

Mario Merone

Tel. +39 06.22541.9622

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

mariomerone.7@gmail.com

Sara Petrichella

Tel. +39 06.22541.9622

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

s.petrichella@unicampus.it

Roberto Valenti

Tel. +39 06.22541.9696

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

r.valenti@unicampus.it

Luca Vollero

Tel. +39 06.22541.9631

Fax +39 06.22541.9609

l.vollero@unicampus.it