Rossella Ferreri

Responsabile UCBM Academy

Via Giacomo Dina, 36 - 00128 - Roma - UCBM Academy

Tel. +39 06.22541.9306

Fax +39 06.22541.1900

r.ferreri@unicampus.it

Marco Di Luzio

Via Giacomo Dina, 36 - 00128 - Roma - UCBM Academy

Tel. +39 06.22541.9303

Fax +39 06.22541.1900

m.diluzio@unicampus.it

Maria Fenu

Via Giacomo Dina, 36 - 00128 - Roma - UCBM Academy

Tel. +39 06.22541.9310

Fax +39 06.22541.1900

m.fenu@unicampus.it

Maria Luisa Ferrara

Via Giacomo Dina, 36 - 00128 - Roma - UCBM Academy

Tel. +39 06.22541.9308

Fax +39 06.22541.1900

m.ferrara@unicampus.it

Salvatore Fiorelli

Via Giacomo Dina, 36 - 00128 - Roma - UCBM Academy

Tel. +39 06.22541.9307

Fax +39 06.22541.1900

s.fiorelli@unicampus.it

Daniele Lancia

Via Giacomo Dina, 36 - 00128 - Roma - UCBM Academy

Tel. +39 06.22541.9309

Fax +39 06.22541.1900

d.lancia@unicampus.it

Andrea Leonardi

Via Giacomo Dina, 36 - 00128 - Roma - UCBM Academy

Tel. +39 06.22541.9312

Fax +39 06.22541.1900

a.leonardi@unicampus.it

Giulia Proietti Marcellini

Via Giacomo Dina, 36 - 00128 - Roma - UCBM Academy

Tel. +39 06.22541.9401

Fax +39 06.22541.1900

g.proiettimarcellini@unicampus.it

Riina Severini

Via Giacomo Dina, 36 - 00128 - Roma - UCBM Academy

Tel. +39 06.22541.9402

Fax +39 06.22541.1900

r.severini@unicampus.it