Rossella Ferreri

Responsabile Servizio Formazione Post-Lauream

Via Álvaro del Portillo, 21 - 00128 - Roma - Edificio PRABB, piano 0

Tel. +39 06.22541.9306

Fax +39 06.22541.1900

r.ferreri@unicampus.it

Marco Di Luzio

Via Álvaro del Portillo, 21 - 00128 - Roma - Edificio PRABB, piano 0

Tel. +39 06.22541.9303

Fax +39 06.22541.1900

m.diluzio@unicampus.it

Maria Fenu

Via Álvaro del Portillo, 21 - 00128 - Roma - Edificio PRABB, piano 0

Tel. +39 06.22541.9310

Fax +39 06.22541.1900

m.fenu@unicampus.it

Maria Luisa Ferrara

Via Álvaro del Portillo, 21 - 00128 - Roma - Edificio PRABB, piano 0

Tel. +39 06.22541.9308

Fax +39 06.22541.1900

m.ferrara@unicampus.it

Daniele Lancia

Via Álvaro del Portillo, 21 - 00128 - Roma - Edificio PRABB, piano 0

Tel. +39 06.22541.9309

Fax +39 06.22541.1900

d.lancia@unicampus.it

Alessia Orasanu

Via Álvaro del Portillo, 21 - 00128 - Roma - Edificio PRABB, piano 0

Tel. +39 06.22541.9401

Fax +39 06.22541.1900

a.orasanu@unicampus.it

Riina Severini

Via Álvaro del Portillo, 21 - 00128 - Roma - Edificio PRABB, piano 0

Tel. +39 06.22541.9402

Fax +39 06.22541.1900

r.severini@unicampus.it