Prof.ssa Laura De Gara

Responsabile

Visualizza CV

Tel. +39 06.22541.9114

Fax +39 06.22541.456

l.degara@unicampus.it

Sara Cimini

Tel. +39 06.22541.9122

Fax +39 06.22541.456

s.cimini@unicampus.it

Prof.ssa Chiara Fanali

Tel. +39 06.22541.9123

Fax +39 06.22541.456

c.fanali@unicampus.it

Francesco Genova

Tel. +39 06.22541.9122

Fax +39 06.22541.456

f.genova@unicampus.it

Prof.ssa Vittoria Locato

Tel. +39 06.22541.9122

Fax +39 06.22541.1966

v.locato@unicampus.it

Luigi Mondello

Tel. +39 090.676.6536

Fax +39 090.676.6532

lmondello@unime.it

Francesca Orsini

Tel. +39 06.22541.9122

f.orsini@unicampus.it

Valentina Pasqualetti

Tel. +39 06.22541.9122

Fax +39 06.22541.456

v.pasqualetti@unicampus.it

Wanda Rizza

Tel. +39 06.22541.9151

w.rizza@unicampus.it

Beatrice Ronci

Tel. +39 06.22541.9122

Fax +39 06.22541.456

b.ronci@unicampus.it

Giusy Tripodo

Tel. +39 06.22541.9123

g.tripodo@unicampus.it